Faculty Members
 

Mitra Edraki, MSc in Pediatric Nursing, Instructor

Email: mitraedraki@yahoo.com

 

Roksana Janghorban, PhD in Reproductive Health, Assistant Professor

Email: janghorban@sums.ac.ir

 

Fereshteh Dehghan, MSc in medical surgical nursing, Instructor

Email: dehghanrad@sums.ac.ir

 
 

Mahnaz Rakhshan, PhD in nursing education, Assistant professor

Email: mzrakhshan@gmail.com

 

Ladan Zarshenas, PhD in nursing education, Assistant professor

Email: zarshenas@sums.ac.ir

 

Maryam Shaygan, PhD in Mental health nursing, Assistant professor

Email: m2620.shaygan@gmail.com

 

Sakineh Gholamzadeh, PhD, Geriatrics, Assistant professor

Email: sakinghsir@yahoo.com

 

Arash Mani, MD, Neuropsychology, Assistant Professor

Email: mania@sums.ac.ir

 

Mahboubeh Magharei, MSc., Medical Surgical Nursing, Instructor

Email: maghareim@sums.ac.ir

 

 

 

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Community-based Psychiatric Care Research Center

FatemehPBUH School of Nursing and Midwifery
Tel: (+98)71 36474254 - 221
Fax: (+98)71 36474287
cbpcrc@sums.ac.ir