Faculty Members
 

Maryam Hazrati, PhD, Geriatrics, Assistant Professor

Email: hazratim@sums.ac.ir

 

Roksana Janghorban, PhD in Reproductive Health, Assistant Professor

Email: janghorban@sums.ac.ir

CV

 

Farideh Vaziri, MSc in Midwifery, Instructor

Email: roose82003@yahoo.com


 
 

Mahnaz Rakhshan, PhD in Nursing Education, Assistant Professor

Email: mzrakhshan@gmail.com

CV

 

Ladan Zarshenas, PhD in Nursing Education, Assistant Professor

Email: zarshenas@sums.ac.ir

 

Zahra Hadian Shirazi, PhD in Pediatrics & Neonatal Nursing, Assistant professor

Email: zhadian@sums.ac.ir

CV

 

Mitra Soltanian, PhD in Nursing Education, Assistant Professor

Email: soltanian@sums.ac.ir

 

Zahra Keshtkaran, PhD in Nursing, Assistant Professor

Email: zahra_keshtkaran@yahoo.com

CV

 

Fatemeh Rahmanian, PhD in Reproductive Health, Assistant Professor

Email: azarabad0074@gmail.com

 

 

 

Shiraz University of Medical Sciences
Community-based Psychiatric Care Research Center

FatemehPBUH School of Nursing and Midwifery
Tel: (+98)71 36474254 - 221
Fax: (+98)71 36474287
cbpcrc@sums.ac.ir